New Hampshire Ski Club

We Don't Just Ski

Preve Pride Awards

The Preve Pride Award is named after NH Ski Club’s founder Ken Preve.  The award is given to ski club members who have selflessly contributed extra time and effort by going above and beyond in support of the clubs activities and growth.

The following named members have been awarded the Preve Pride Award:

Recipient Name      Year Awarded

Jayne Johnson March 1998

Hank Croteau March 1999

John Harrasen March 2009

Cindy Medeiros March 2010

Jeff Lavoie March 2011

Dale Rogers March 2012

Victor Snowdon March 2013

Dan Dorgan March 2014

Jim Eilenberger March 2015

Jonathan Crowell January 2020

Lynda Lombardo January 2020

Pat Sheridan January 2020

Dana Wells January 2020

Jayne King March 2022

Troy Schwotzer March 2022

Deb Schelzel November 2023

Kevin Reigstad November 2023


 New Hampshire Ski Club.

P.O. Box 6072, Manchester, NH 03108


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software